Close

CONTACT: YOUR DIRECT LINE TO DIHSE.

Dihse GmbH

Dihse GmbH
Kunststofftechnik
Friedrich-List-Straße 11
25451 Quickborn

Tel: +49 (0) 4106 625520
Fax: +49 (0) 4106 6255220
info@dihse.de

Dihse + Avé GmbH & Co. KG

Dihse + Avé GmbH & Co. KG
Werkzeug- und Formenbau
Friedrich-List-Straße 11
25451 Quickborn

Tel: +49 (0) 4106 625520
Fax: +49 (0) 4106 6255220
info@dihse.de

Contact form
Note: you can contradict at any time for the future by sending an e-mail to info@dihse.de. For more information on how to handle your details, please see our Privacy Policy.

CONTACTS: WE’RE THERE FOR YOU.

Need customised thermoplastic components? Then speak to us. We’ll find solutions tailored precisely to your needs.

Katharina Dihse-Hypko

Managing Director
+49 (0) 4106 625520


katharina@dihse.de
Cindy Dihse-Hypko

Deputy Managing Director
+49 (0) 4106 6255215


cindy.dihse-hypko@dihse.de
Peter Schmitt

Operations Manager
+49 (0) 4106 6255218


peter.schmitt@dihse.de
Katharina Schaper

Executive Assistant
+49 (0) 4106 6255215

katharina.schaper@dihse.de
Benita Buttler

Sales
+49 (0) 4106 6255228


benita.buttler@dihse.de
Kerstin Richard

Administration
+49 (0) 4106 6255210


kerstin.richard@dihse.de
Maikki Beland

Project management
Tel: +49 (0) 4106 6255237


maikki.beland@dihse.de
Gerrit Schult

Head of Tool Manufacture
+49 (0) 4106 6255213


gerrit.schult@dihse.de
Norbert Avé

Builder
+49 (0) 4106 6255224


norbert.ave@dihse.de
Sebastian Brill

Project management
+49 (0) 4106 6255226


sebastian.brill@dihse.de
Raphael Wieczorek

Head of Quality Management
+49 (0) 4106 6255234


raphael.wieczorek@dihse.de
Jan Schütt

Injection Moulding Production Manager
+49 (0) 4106 6255214


jan.schuett@dihse.de

DIRECTIONS: WHERE TO FIND US.

Dihse GmbH
Kunststofftechnik
Friedrich-List-Straße 11
25451 Quickborn

Tel: +49 (0) 4106 625520
Fax: +49 (0) 4106 6255220
info@dihse.de

Dihse + Avé GmbH & Co. KG
Werkzeug- und Formenbau
Friedrich-List-Straße 11
25451 Quickborn

Tel: +49 (0) 4106 625520
Fax: +49 (0) 4106 6255220
info@dihse.de